15U AAA - Final Roster

Updated: Mar 4


Congratulations to the following fifteen players that have earned their spots on the roster of the 2020 COMBA 15U AAA Sun Devils:

Alan Babcock

Austin Burd

Bronson Kreitz

Caleb Schwarz

Carson Zakus

Cole Linquist

Jack Gillmore

James Leonard

Jayden Fierbach

Oliver Vereschagin

Parker Brbot

Riley Waters

Rocco Williams

Tristan Kieres-Young

Zyack Shaw

For those not on this list but are wanting to play on the 15U AA team, there will be further communication regarding those evaluations sometime in the next few days.

Please contact the coaches listed below with any questions you may have.


  • Joel Lamont (15U AAA) - joellamont3@gmail.com

  • Orry Renwick (15U AA) - o.renwick12@gmail.com



Recent Posts

See All

©2017 by Central Okanagan Minor Baseball Association - COMBA

PO Box 25011 Mission Park Kelowna BC Canada V1W 3Y7