15U AA - Final Roster Announcement

Congratulations to the following fifteen players that have earned their spots on the roster of the 2020 COMBA 15U AA Sun Devils:

Ian Van Diest Nathan Comeau Dylan Howell Keegan Brown Carter England Evan Fehler Landon Otteson Alex Minary Ben Smith Kai Trush Jayden Derouin Luke Kovacevic Mason Rudolph Maxwell Hager Ben Hare


Orry Renwick


Recent Posts

See All

©2017 by Central Okanagan Minor Baseball Association - COMBA

PO Box 25011 Mission Park Kelowna BC Canada V1W 3Y7